Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 90 customer reviews
"My time here was very helpful for helping release tension in my neck. Always welcomed every time I came."
Dec 04, 2017
"4 stars "
Dec 01, 2017
"Great physical therapy practice. Always very attentive and made sure my needs were met. All the aides I worked with were fantastic. They were all so friendly and super helpful. All the physical therapists I saw were also amazing, and paid attention to exactly how I was feeling. I would definitely come back and recommend it to anyone in need!"
Nov 30, 2017
"Outstanding service and attention to evaluating and working to assist with reduction of my pain."
Nov 29, 2017
"I am very happy with the therapy my son received and the thouroughness of Rozina & Smith. The extensive intial evaluation was excellent. Then the printed easy to follow exercises for home and the in office therapy helped him recover very quickly. The communication throughout the process kept me very informed and we really appreciate all their work."
Nov 15, 2017
"Very professional—good care. Staff is knowledgeable, kind, and caring."
Nov 14, 2017
"Everyone is professional and caring. Excellent treatment plan. The best physical therapy center I have ever been to. "
Nov 13, 2017
"Staff is wonderful. Everyone was very professional, friendly, and encouraging. They really listen to your questions and concerns and patiently provide answers. My physician highly recommended Rozina and Smith for my physical therapy and I highly recommend as well. Overall, time well spent, and I am much better. "
Nov 10, 2017
"Jason is a great therapist, has cured 3 different issues I've had. Everyone in the office is so professional and personable. I recommend Rozina and Smith very highly."
Nov 06, 2017
"Is neem a wonderful time. Working with all of you Thank you for all you do God Bless."
Oct 31, 2017
"Jason and team members are all very knowledgeable in this P.T. They have been courteous and caring in getting me back in shape. Thanks"
Oct 31, 2017
"My experience at Rozina and Smith has been a great therapeutic experience. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. I've shared my experience with co-workers. It was a pleasure coming to your facility. Thank you Allen and staff."
Oct 31, 2017
"Outstanding PD.OT and aids one on one great staff clear, helpful, at all times"
Oct 31, 2017
"Everyone very polite and helpful. It is a good experience."
Oct 31, 2017
"Best experience ever at physical therapy! Alan was thoughtful and knowledgeable as well as adorable. Everyone else who assisted was very helpful and pleasant Thank you!"
Oct 26, 2017
"This is my second time here, both times the experience was awesome treatment by the PT staff both Jon and Helen. Dr. H. Cohen has great things to say and recommends R/S highly as well as myself. Thank you."
Oct 10, 2017
"What is most impressive is the total team effort by the eostuc teamworkers"
Oct 05, 2017
"The staff have been very helpful and sensitive with my handicaps. Lani was excellent and very caring to my specific needs."
Oct 05, 2017
"Jason did a great job. I believe that my back feels much stronger just by the exercises and discipline is needed Jason was far better than any other manipulation that I have received."
Oct 04, 2017
"Everyone that I've come in contact with have been great. Friendly and helpful."
Oct 04, 2017
"Great place! Lani & Steven (pt's), & all of their aides are very nice & professional. After 6 months of therapy, they have become my 2nd family. Highly recommend Rozina & Smith Physical Therapy!"
Sep 28, 2017
"Several years ago Jason rehabiltated my daughters knee after ACL surgery and did a great job so when I needed therapy for my shoulder I came back to see Jason and he did a great job with me. I ask a lot of questions and Jason and all the aides were patient and knowledgeable about which muscles are involved in which exercises. I will be joining the fitness club to maintain my progress. Thanks Again!"
Sep 27, 2017
"Everyone gets 5 stars! This is a well organized, managed place to receive physical therapy."
Sep 14, 2017
"Rozina & Smith physical therapy, is a good therapy and I would recommend to anybody.they are nice , professional and everybody knows your name. Real good therapy."
Sep 13, 2017
"I'm glad I went to this therapy, employees are respectfull, nice and your well tooken cared of .I would recommend it to everone."
Sep 13, 2017
"Everyone here is amazing. They are always cheerful and welcoming. Alan is the best; he is always positive and genuinely concerned about how you are feeling and how you are. I highly recommend this place for therapy."
Sep 12, 2017
"Words cannot explain how thankful I am for all the assistance in getting back motion host before coming here. Thank you!!!"
Sep 12, 2017
"I enjoyed coming to my physical therapy sessions. Everyone was friendly and very professional. Allan always explained my injury progress and the goals for recovery. A very professional place! Highly recommend! Thank you!"
Sep 08, 2017
"Was always taken right in—no waiting Therapy was set up for my individual needs Was shown how to do each exercise and constant follow-up to move so was doing correctly Physical manipulation and testing either before or after to check progress Felt there was real concern to see improvement and that I was getting better Therapist was knowledgeable and walked me through what was going on Facility was very clean, well equipped and had all necessary machines Other staff helpful and always checking to be sure all was going well"
Sep 08, 2017
"5 stars!"
Sep 08, 2017
"I had a massive hip surgery 3 months ago at the best orthopedic hospital in America. Had many soft tissue structures reconstructed. I went back for my 3 month check up earlier this week and had my strength and range of motion tested. The head PT at the hospital was very impressed. He said it is almost never seen to have a person's operated leg be as strong as their non-operated leg at 3 months. They hope for 50 percent. I couldn't have made the gains I did without Rozina and Smith. They truly did help get my life back on track and I truly believe the success I had with them is because they also cared about me and hoped to see me back to bring pain-free and normal again. Best hip surgeon? Check. Best PT? Also check."
Sep 01, 2017
"Great, very caring, pleasant, I would recommend Rozina-Smith as one of the best I've been to many others. This is the best and you feel a big difference after each treatment."
Aug 29, 2017
"Appreciate the knowledge, attention, and his compassion towards me. Jasch was direct and competent and knowledgeable and considerate for his patients. He is the bomb! And I would recommend this clinic to anyone who needs therapy."
Aug 21, 2017
"Very impressed with the facility and the people working here... especially Lonnie and Dane. Am considering signing up for your monthly fitness program where I can come in when I want to."
Aug 21, 2017
"This was my 2nd session following back surgery. I would recommend R+S to anyone requiring PT. The aides are very attentive, and Lani is an excellent therapist. Thank-you for taking such good care of me."
Aug 17, 2017
"I choose to come here every time P T is recommended for me. Jason is very knowledgeable and is able to find and address the affected area immediately. The staff is always pleasant, able to help whenever needed and checking on you to see if you might need help. I always see them cleaning tables after they are used so that they are ready for the next patient. Lastly, Dan was always available to give me advice, supervise my workout, and never stopped correcting my exercises even on the last day. It would have been much easier to not bother since it was my last day, but no, he quickly corrected my hand placement. Thank you everyone for a very welcoming environment, it is so easy to give up and not bother finishing PT, but here is a very pleasant, welcoming and clean environment. Love the dog too"
Aug 16, 2017
"Mary and Jason are excellent."
Aug 15, 2017
"I couldn't be happier with my experience at Rozina and Smith, from the moment I walked into my first visit, to my last visit, Jason, Mary, and the entire staff were with me every step of the way. I felt welcomed, and comfortable with the entire treatment protocol for my specific injury. They actually became like an extended family to me, and I was sad to leave. I hope I am never in a position to need Physical Therapy due to an injury again, but if I do, I would insist on Rozina and Smith. I have been to other places, and they do not hold a candle to these guys. Thank you Rozina and Smith, and staff."
Aug 14, 2017
"Friendly staff experienced therapists. Positive energy, love working with everyone"
Aug 10, 2017
"I'm a frequent flyer here, so I've had plenty of exposure to many aids and PT's in the time I've been coming here. Your team has found the unique balance between getting the job done and having a good time too. I've arrived broken and am leaving strong! Thank you!"
Aug 10, 2017
"A very happy & caring group of people. All professional. Highly recommend."
Aug 04, 2017
"Answered every question I asked/cheered me on when I needed it/didn't waste my time/listened to me and made me part of the treatment plan/recommended by my doctor and she had trust in them/all therapists were personable."
Aug 01, 2017
"Jason and Mary have made me true believers in the benefits of PT and preventative treatment. This is my 5th visit here for different ailments and my family have been here also. We`ve all had positive experiences with all the Dr`s here. Staff are friendly, starting from check-in counter to PT assistants."
Jul 31, 2017
"It was a very nice experience. I felted very comfortable with everyone."
Jul 31, 2017
"Ver healing! A wonderful experience! I'm so much better but wish I could keep on coming."
Jul 20, 2017
"Has been great, happy with the help I received."
Jul 19, 2017
"Very professional, friendly, prompt."
Jul 19, 2017
"Everyone conduct themselves in a professional manner. Thank you. I'm sure this will help me in my daily life."
Jul 18, 2017
"It is always a pleasure to come here for my PT. My care is always excellent. Thank you Mary and Staff."
Jul 12, 2017
"The best physical therapy I have ever had. Jason was positive and gave constructive feedback regularly. All the physical aides were excellent."
Jul 12, 2017
"Truly a great experience for my recovery after my surgery. I feel that I received the best possible care and that everyone that works at Rozina and Smith truly care about you. Thank you and I will e back for any PT that I may need in the future."
Jul 11, 2017
"I have been extremely pleased with my physical therapy experience here at Rozina & Smith. My therapist, Steven, was excellent, as were all the aides tho assisted me. I loved the friendly and helpful atmosphere. What a positive experience."
Jul 11, 2017
"Wonderful staff—very helpful, patient."
Jul 07, 2017
"My therapist, Alan, was more knowledgeable than anyone that I ever had before. When I did not understand why or how I should do the exercise He was able to explain why. He gave me exercises that will aide me to play the sport I love,tennis. Thank you so much."
Jun 28, 2017
"Treatment was outstanding in all areas. Everyone had a smile - appears to be a great place by all. Everyone is always nice and helpful."
Jun 26, 2017
"Everyone was very attentive on what my progress is. I am very happy with all of the attitudes and amount of care given by everyone here."
Jun 26, 2017
"Therapist and Aids were great. Understood my needs and was bale to graduate out with no pain or flare-ups."
Jun 26, 2017
"I owe a debt of gratitude Allen and the wonderful attendant at Rozina. I was dealing with pain daily but after the first visit I was greatly relieved which got better progressively. I am sorry you guys lost Kathryn who I am sure will make the medical profession very proud as a result of her personality. The entire staff from the receptionist, technicians and therapist at Rozina are great. Thanks Again."
Jun 23, 2017
"I felt very comfortable with all the staff and they all are helpful in the process of recovering, especially, Mary Rozina. Thank you. Thank you!"
Jun 20, 2017
"Very good. My "old" body doesn't co-operate very well. I need to do exercise at home."
Jun 20, 2017
"I felt that Lani was an excellent P.T. Alex was competent as P.T. Aide. I made very good progress, and much pain reduction, and activity level increase. Good to have exercises to do at home."
Jun 20, 2017
"Everyone was pleasant, patient and helpful. Wait time was minimal. Front office staff extremely patient when I had much trouble keeping my appointments straight, despite being given a printout. Thanks to all, my knee is so much better - yay!! Special thanks to Steven and Tayler."
Jun 20, 2017
"Mary and staff are the best."
Jun 16, 2017
"Everybody was very friendly and helpful. I always felt support by the staff and my therapist. My therapist Alan was excellent. He helped me tremendously as we worked through my pain. I would highly recommend this place. Very professional and caring."
Jun 16, 2017
"Outstanding!! Very pleased with everyone hani was very professional. Dan was very helpful."
Jun 15, 2017
"The one word I would use for everyone that worked with me at Rozina and Smith is "awesome". Everyone is very personable, patience, and understanding of my injury situation. For 2 months I went to Rozina and Smith and with every visit with it was greeted with a smile. Everyone of the Rozina and Smith is absolutely wonderful."
Jun 14, 2017
"Anybody who needs help; I can recommend anyone who needs help to come here. I am 90 years old and I have been coming here for the past four years and have been successfully helped at this clinic. I would not go anywhere else for help."
Jun 12, 2017
"The kindness and support I received at Rozina and Smith was fantastic. Everyone from referral to appointments to PT (John) to Aides were very professional and helpful. My rehabilitation from hip replacement went smoothly. I highly recommend this awesome PT facility to anyone. You are treated like family here."
Jun 05, 2017
"I really enjoyed the massages."
Jun 05, 2017
"The staff at Rozina and Smith are very professional and caring. I received excellent care and therapy, services. I highly recommend their services to anyone requiring PT."
Jun 05, 2017
"I am a return client and would not consider going to any other PT facility. The staff is very attentive and Mary, my therapist, is very knowledgeable and provides an education while treating. If I require any treatment in the future I will return. GREAT FACILITY AND GREAT PEOPLE,"
Jun 01, 2017
"Everyone is so helpful and friendly."
May 19, 2017
"All my experiences have been great. Everyone has been very helpful.I enjoy the time here."
May 19, 2017
"Great place to do physical therapy, staff is extremely friendly and fun to talk to. Lots of staff too so you're going to get plenty of personal attention."
May 12, 2017
"Very professional and get a good workout."
May 11, 2017
"They did a great job helping me with my shoulder and ankle!"
May 11, 2017
"Having been to physical therapy many times in the past few years, I have never been to a facility such as Rozina and Smith Physical Therapy where both one-on-one and hands-on approach is fundamental to patient care. Rozina and Smith Physical Therapy will always be the only clinic on my list for physical therapy from now on."
May 02, 2017
"When I had my knee replacement, my orthopedic surgeon had told me that the only place that he would send his own family members would be Rozina and Smith Physical Therapy. After having received physical therapy there myself, it is clear to me why my surgeon would say this…I love this place! The knowledge and compassion as well as excellent customer service that I received there allowed me to be comfortable while in the process of achieving my goal."
May 02, 2017
"My physician sent me to Rozina and Smith Physical Therapy and I am so happy that he did. I was able to work with Jason throughout my time spent in physical therapy and was impressed by his knowledge of my diagnosis as well as his ability to keep me on track with reaching my goals. In my mind, I would never go anywhere else for therapy would highly recommend this clinic to all of my friends and family members."
May 02, 2017
"Our thirteen year old daughter, London, broke her toe playing soccer. After 6 weeks in a cast and another 6 weeks in a boot, London was discouraged because she hardly had enough strength to walk, much less play soccer again any time soon. After sessions with Jason Smith, along with doing exercises that Jason taught her to do at home, London is now back on the field and enjoying what she loves most. Thank you Jason for your professional care and friendly demeanor."
May 02, 2017
"I’ve been to several chiropractors and therapists. My first time here today and the 45 minutes I’ve spent here outweigh the months I’ve had at my previous chiropractor Knowledge and helpfulness wise. Great staff and nice facility. I will be coming back."
May 02, 2017
"I appreciate all that Mary and her staff was able to do for me over the past 3 months. It is clear that at Rozina and Smith Physical Therapy patients come first and all of the staff work hard to achieve that goal in their day to day operations. The staff demonstrates great team work and they are always a very personable group that also has the utmost kindness, patience, and professionalism."
May 02, 2017
"Awesome staff! My Knee is getting better Jason, Mary and the Staff are the best!"
May 02, 2017
"My IT band issues were so bad I thought I had to give up running. Jason Smith taught me how to do stretches and exercises that helped me back on the competitive obstacle course track.”"
May 02, 2017
"This place is filled with amazing, compassionate, knowledgeable people who truly want to help you in any way they can. From my first appointment to my last, the staff and therapist Jason Smith were supportive and provided an excellence in care that were both personal and intuitive to my very specific needs. These individuals really care about their patients, and it shows in everything they do."
May 02, 2017
"An orthopedic surgeon diagnosed me with a torn meniscus and said I required surgery. My primary doctor, my podiatrist, and another orthopedic surgeon recommended I go to Rozina and Smith for physical therapy before considering any surgery. I figured with 3 separate doctors all recommending Rozina and Smith it had to be a reputable facility. They are the best. Everyone there is extremely friendly and highly knowledgeable. Mary Rozina was my physical therapist. She took the time to explain how my knee got damaged and what could be done to improve it. She had me come in twice a week and also gave me exercises to do at home. I have just “graduated after only 6 weeks and my knee is now pain-free without any surgery. If anyone is in need of physical therapy I highly recommend Rozina & Smith.”"
May 01, 2017
"I graduated today:) after working with Lani on my knees for about 6-7 weeks. Great care, much improved. And I will continue my home work€. Such a pleasure to go to R & S- from front desk reception, to scheduling appointments getting to pet Olive and always happy personal greetings from all who worked with me on my PT- Stephanie, Sharleen, Thomi, Anthony, Carly.€"
May 01, 2017
"An incredible experience, very caring staff, very professional, interested in bringing patients back from trauma to normal function with sincere patience and dedication. This facility should be a model for all Physical Therapy facilities. Mary Rozina rocks!!!”"
May 01, 2017
"K. Akbaroff I wanted to take this opportunity to thank Lani and the entire Rozina and Smith team. After my knee surgery in November, my doctor’s staff recommended Rozina and Smith as a great PT center. The attention and care I received from day one was personal, supportive and encouraging throughout the entire process. Thank you all for your help and hard work!”"
May 01, 2017
"I have attended this facility twice over the last three years and my husband had to go once after his rotator cuff surgery last year. Each time we went we received excellent service. The DPTs are very knowledgeable and get you back into shape quickly- as long as you do your exercises at home too! The office staff and assistants are just as nice as they can be- very friendly and fun. They make you want to go to therapy! I highly recommend this place- their physical therapy works!!"
Mar 20, 2017